قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

مقدونيا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في مقدونيا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$13
في اليوم
12
في اليوم
مقدونيا تأجير السيارات - من  13 USD / من 12 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في مقدونيا

مقدونيا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في مقدونيا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في مقدونيا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استكشاف مقدونيا مع خدمات تأجير السيارات

مقدونيا أو جمهورية مقدونيا هو سليل من يوغوسﻻفيا السابقة ودولة غير الساحلية الواقعة في جنوب شرق أوروبا. هي مدينة سكوبي عاصمة مقدونيا والبلاد في وسط سكان 510,000. البلد يضم أكثر من 50 من البحيرات و 16mountains مع مرتفعات ليس أكثر من 2000 متر.

متطلبات الدخول لمقدونيا

بالترتيب لتتمكن من دخول مقدونيا، بل شرط أن يكون جواز سفر ساري المفعول على الأقل الأشهر الستة التالية بعد تاريخ دخول. التأشيرات أيضا شرط باستثناء الزوار القادمين من بريطانيا.

تأجير سيارات في مقدونيا

عندما كنت في زيارة مقدونيا، الطريقة الأسهل والأكثر ملاءمة لنقل حول تأجير السيارات. وهناك العديد من وكالات تأجير السيارات في مقدونيا، بما في ذلك وكالات تأجير السيارات الدولية. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة، لك جولة في العديد من الأماكن كما يحلو لك دون قيود.

لديك فرصة للقيام بجولة عبر مقدونيا في تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك، يمكنك الحصول على التمتع بالتنقل 24 ساعة؛ يمكنك التمتع بالحياة ليلا ونهارا سواء في مقدونيا دون القلق حول المفقودين الحافلة أو سيارة أجرة. ويمكن أن تختار أيضا لاستئجار سيارات رخيصة إذا كنت تعمل على ميزانية ضيقة.

فمن الممكن لإجراء حجوزات مسبقة عن طريق الإنترنت لتأجير السيارات الخاصة بك في مقدونيا. فعلا يمكن الاستفادة من العديد من العروض والخصومات التي تعطي وكالات تأجير السيارات للأفراد مما يجعل الحجز تأجير السيارات مسبقاً. مع الحجز المبكر، ويضمن لك الحصول على السيارة في المطار لدى وصوله. هذه وكالات تأجير السيارات لديها أساطيل طويلة من السيارات للاختيار من بينها. وهي تتراوح بين السيارات الفاخرة إلى المعسكر إذا اخترت لقضاء عطلة الخاص بك على الطريق.

مناطق الجذب السياحي في مقدونيا

عاصمة مقدونيا واحدة من الوجهات السياحية أغنى في مقدونيا. هذا حيث ستجد أكثر من المعالم الأثرية والثقافية والمعمارية في مقدونيا. بعض الأماكن لزيارة في تضمين رأس المال؛

  • بازار سكوبيي القديمة – وهذا السوق يظهر أن العلاقات بين سكوبي والثقافة الإسلامية. هذا هو المكان المثالي للحصول على تختلط مع السكان المحليين. يمكنك حتى متجر للهدايا التذكارية في ذلك.
  • قلعة كالي – تماما مثل جميع الدول الأوروبية الأخرى، ومقدونيا تفتخر به القلعة سكوبي أن يعود تاريخها إلى القرنال 6. وقد شيد هذه القلعة على رأس هيكلية أخرى مماثلة لقلعة.
  • الجسر الحجري القديم – وهذا هو يشار إلى 'كاميني الأكثر' وأنه يمر عبر نهر فاردار. هذا الجسر هو الصلة بين الحاضر والماضي في سكوبيي. جزء من الجسر يعود إلى سقوط روما وأعيدت في التسعينات.

أثناء وجوده في مقدونيا، يمكنك أيضا زيارة القرى الصغيرة ستروغا وفيفكني. يمكنك أيضا القيادة وصولاً إلى مقدونيا للحدائق النباتية، فضلا عن عديدة المتنزهات الوطنية والمتاحف في جميع أنحاء مقدونيا. أنت يمكن أيضا عرض منطقة البحيرات مذهلة في مقدونيا، فضلا عن المشاركة في المشي لمسافات طويلة في بعض المناطق الجبلية في مقدونيا. إذا كنت تريد أن يكون تجربة حقيقية ولا تنسى، الحصول على نفسك تأجير سيارات.

تتعامل مقدونيا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في مقدونيا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في مقدونيا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في مقدونيا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في مقدونيا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في مقدونيا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  مقدونيا

    مطار
    • أوهريد القديس بولس الرسول المطار
    • مطار بتروفاتش سكوبي
      مدينة
      • فندق قصر سكوبي ألكسندر
      • مدينة بيتولا
      • مدينة سكوبي
      • منتجع بحيرة أوهريد متروبول
      • وسط مدينة تيتوفو
    best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Macedonia Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Macedonia

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$13
PER DAY
12
PER DAY
Macedonia Car Rental - from  13 USD / from 12 EUR
4.7500

(4.8 out of 5.0) based on 12 responses to our customer survey.

4.7500 4.7500 4.7500 4.7500 

Great service, easy to book, no fuss and the car was great....

Perfect! -

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Macedonia

The Macedonia Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Macedonia.
We display the rates from most leading Macedonia car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Explore Macedonia with Car Rental Services

Macedonia or the republic of Macedonia is a descendant of the former Yugoslavia and is a landlocked state situated in the southeast of Europe. The capital of Macedonia is the city of Skopje and the country has an average of 510,000 inhabitants. The country boasts of over 50 lakes and 16mountains with heights not more than 2000 meters.

Entry requirements for Macedonia

In order for you to enter Macedonia, it is a requirement to have a valid passport for at least the following six months after the date of entry. Visas are also a requirement except for visitors from Britain.

Car rental in Macedonia

When you are visiting Macedonia, the easiest and most convenient way to move around is by car hire. There are numerous car hire agencies in Macedonia, including international car rental agencies. When you rent a car, you can tour as many places as you wish without restrictions.

You have the chance to tour through Macedonia in your car rental, you get to enjoy 24 hours mobility; you can enjoy both day and night life in Macedonia without worrying about missing the bus or taxi. You could also opt for cheap car hire if you are operating on a tight budget.

It is possible to make advance bookings through the internet for your car rental in Macedonia. You can actually take advantage of the numerous offers and discounts that car rental agencies give to individuals making advance car rental booking. With early booking, you are guaranteed to get your car at the airport upon arrival. These car rental agencies have long fleets of cars to choose from. They range from luxury cars to campers if you choose to spend your vacation on the road.

Attractions in Macedonia

Macedonia capital is one of the richest tourist destinations in Macedonia. This is where you will find the most of Macedonia's archeological, cultural and architectural attractions. Some of the places to visit in the capital include;

  • The old Skopje bazaar – this is the marketplace that shows the ties between Skopje and Islamic culture. This is the ideal destination to get to intermingle with the locals. You can even shop for souvenirs while at it.
  • The kale fortress – just like all other European states, Macedonia boasts of its Skopje fortress that dates back to the 6th century. This fortress was constructed on top of another structure similar to a fortress.
  • The old stone bridge – this is commonly referred to as the ‘Kameni most’ and it cuts through the Vardar River. This bridge is the link between Skopje’s present and past. Part of the bridge dates back to the fall of Rome and was restored in the 1990s.

While in Macedonia, you can also visit the small villages of Struga and Vevcni. You can also drive down to Macedonia’s botanical gardens as well as the numerous national parks and museums all over Macedonia. You can also view the spectacular lakes in Macedonia as well as take part in hiking on some of the mountains in Macedonia. If you want to have a real and unforgettable experience, get yourself a rental car.

The Macedonia Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Macedonia to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Macedonia. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Macedonia. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Macedonia while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Macedonia

We offer the following Macedonia car rental locations

    Airport
    • Ohrid St Paul The Apostle Airport
    • Skopje Petrovac Airport
      City
      • Bitola City
      • Ohrid
      • Skopje Aleksandar Palace Hotel
      • Skopje City
      • Tetovo Downtown
    best live chat