马其顿 租车 指南

我们在 马其顿 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价

 还车地点不同?
到达:
返回:
18-24  25-70  70+
费率 低至
$14
每日
12
每日
马其顿 租车 - 起步价  14 USD / 起步价 12 EUR

货比三家,在马其顿租车巧省钱

这样提出报价,省去一半在 马其顿 的租车费用

5 stars

5 / 5.0
基于对客户调查的39 回应。.

5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 

Our very compliments for the official who helped us by rental of the car. NO selling Only you have to sign here and the ammount was the ammount on our contacts with EUrocar. Ready in 10 minutes! and a fine middle class car. Thanks a lot!

-

马其顿租车指南

是针对马其顿的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要马其顿租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

探讨马其顿的汽车租赁服务

马其顿或共和国马其顿是前南斯拉夫的后裔,是位于欧洲东南部的一个内陆国家。马其顿首都斯科普里市还有该国 510000 个居民的平均。该国拥有的 50 多个湖泊和 16mountains 以高度不超过 2000 米。

马其顿的入职要求

为了使你进入马其顿,它是一项要求至少有一本有效护照入境日期后 6 个月。签证也是来自英国的旅客的需求。

汽车租赁在马其顿

当你正在访问马其顿时,最简单和最方便的方式移动是由租车。在马其顿,包括国际汽车租赁公司有众多租车公司。当你租一辆车时,你可以游览尽可能多的地方,如你所愿不受限制。

你有机会到通过马其顿在您的租车,你可以享受 24 小时的流动性;你可以不用担心错过公共汽车或出租车享受马其顿境内的白天和夜晚的生活。你也可以选择便宜的汽车出租,如果你经营预算很紧。

有可能在马其顿预约通过互联网为你租车。你实际上可以利用许多的优惠和折扣,给个人制作汽车租赁预订租车服务机构。提早预定,保证您在抵达机场后把你的车。这些汽车租赁公司有长船队的汽车可供选择。它们的范围从豪华轿车到露营者如果你选择在路上花你的假期。

在马其顿的景点

马其顿首都是马其顿最富有的旅游目的地之一。这是在哪里,你会发现最大的马其顿考古、 文化和建筑景点。一些地方去在资本包括;

  • 旧的斯科普里集市 — —这是市场上表明斯科普里与伊斯兰文化之间的关系。这是要去混入当地人的理想目的地。你甚至可以买纪念品在它。
  • 羽衣甘蓝堡垒 — —就像其他所有的欧洲国家,马其顿自夸其斯科普里堡垒的追溯到6 世纪。这座城堡建成上与另一种结构类似于一座堡垒。
  • 古老的石桥 — —这俗称为 'Kameni 最' 和它穿过瓦尔达尔河。这座桥是斯科普里的过去和现在之间的联系。桥的一部分可以追溯到罗马的秋天,在 1990 年代被恢复。

在马其顿,您也可以访问斯特鲁加和 Vevcni 的小的村庄。你还可以开车去马其顿的植物园,以及众多的国家公园和博物馆马其顿全境。此外可以查看壮丽的湖泊在马其顿和参加一些马其顿山区徒步旅行。如果你想要有一个真实和令人难忘的经验,让自己租来的车。

马其顿 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与马其顿当地服务机构协商,在马其顿各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到马其顿最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在马其顿租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

我们提供下列马其顿的租车地点

    机场
    • 奥赫里德 St 保罗使徒机场
    • 斯科普里 Petrovac 机场
      城市
      • 奥赫里德大都会湖度假村
      • 比托拉市
      • 斯科普里市
      • 斯科普里亚历山大宫酒店
      • 泰托沃市中心

    Ecommerce Group Ltd.的一部分

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Macedonia Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Macedonia

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$13
PER DAY
12
PER DAY
Macedonia Car Rental - from  13 USD / from 12 EUR
4.7500

(4.8 out of 5.0) based on 12 responses to our customer survey.

4.7500 4.7500 4.7500 4.7500 

Great service, easy to book, no fuss and the car was great....

Perfect! -

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Macedonia

The Macedonia Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Macedonia.
We display the rates from most leading Macedonia car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Explore Macedonia with Car Rental Services

Macedonia or the republic of Macedonia is a descendant of the former Yugoslavia and is a landlocked state situated in the southeast of Europe. The capital of Macedonia is the city of Skopje and the country has an average of 510,000 inhabitants. The country boasts of over 50 lakes and 16mountains with heights not more than 2000 meters.

Entry requirements for Macedonia

In order for you to enter Macedonia, it is a requirement to have a valid passport for at least the following six months after the date of entry. Visas are also a requirement except for visitors from Britain.

Car rental in Macedonia

When you are visiting Macedonia, the easiest and most convenient way to move around is by car hire. There are numerous car hire agencies in Macedonia, including international car rental agencies. When you rent a car, you can tour as many places as you wish without restrictions.

You have the chance to tour through Macedonia in your car rental, you get to enjoy 24 hours mobility; you can enjoy both day and night life in Macedonia without worrying about missing the bus or taxi. You could also opt for cheap car hire if you are operating on a tight budget.

It is possible to make advance bookings through the internet for your car rental in Macedonia. You can actually take advantage of the numerous offers and discounts that car rental agencies give to individuals making advance car rental booking. With early booking, you are guaranteed to get your car at the airport upon arrival. These car rental agencies have long fleets of cars to choose from. They range from luxury cars to campers if you choose to spend your vacation on the road.

Attractions in Macedonia

Macedonia capital is one of the richest tourist destinations in Macedonia. This is where you will find the most of Macedonia's archeological, cultural and architectural attractions. Some of the places to visit in the capital include;

  • The old Skopje bazaar – this is the marketplace that shows the ties between Skopje and Islamic culture. This is the ideal destination to get to intermingle with the locals. You can even shop for souvenirs while at it.
  • The kale fortress – just like all other European states, Macedonia boasts of its Skopje fortress that dates back to the 6th century. This fortress was constructed on top of another structure similar to a fortress.
  • The old stone bridge – this is commonly referred to as the ‘Kameni most’ and it cuts through the Vardar River. This bridge is the link between Skopje’s present and past. Part of the bridge dates back to the fall of Rome and was restored in the 1990s.

While in Macedonia, you can also visit the small villages of Struga and Vevcni. You can also drive down to Macedonia’s botanical gardens as well as the numerous national parks and museums all over Macedonia. You can also view the spectacular lakes in Macedonia as well as take part in hiking on some of the mountains in Macedonia. If you want to have a real and unforgettable experience, get yourself a rental car.

The Macedonia Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Macedonia to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Macedonia. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Macedonia. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Macedonia while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Macedonia

We offer the following Macedonia car rental locations

    Airport
    • Ohrid St Paul The Apostle Airport
    • Skopje Petrovac Airport
      City
      • Bitola City
      • Ohrid
      • Skopje Aleksandar Palace Hotel
      • Skopje City
      • Tetovo Downtown
    best live chat