تأجير السيارات كومانوفو

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في كومانوفو
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

كومانوفو تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

كومانوفو دليل تأجير السيارات

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في كومانوفو.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في كومانوفو ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل كومانوفو دليل تأجير السيارات مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في كومانوفو لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في كومانوفو.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في كومانوفو. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في كومانوفو، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

مقدمة

كومانوفو هي مدينة في مقدونيا الشمالية ، وتقع في الجزء الشرقي من البلاد بالقرب من حدود صربيا وكوسوفو. إنها ثالث أكبر مدينة في البلاد وهي بمثابة مركز ثقافي واقتصادي وتعليمي مهم.

طقس

تتمتع مدينة كومانوفو بمناخ قاري رطب مع صيف حار وشتاء بارد. يبلغ متوسط درجة الحرارة في الصيف حوالي 24 درجة مئوية وفي الشتاء تنخفض إلى -3 درجة مئوية. ومن المعروف أيضًا أن الرياح شديدة في المنطقة.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

كومانوفو هي موطن للعديد من عوامل الجذب ، بما في ذلك متحف الكفاح المقدوني ، والبازار القديم ، وكنيسة القديس جورج ، وقلعة كالي. تشتهر المدينة أيضًا بالحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة ، مع عدد من الحانات والنوادي للاختيار من بينها.

أنشطة

كومانوفو هي الوجهة المثالية لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى الاستمتاع بالأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. المدينة محاطة بالغابات المورقة والجبال ، مما يجعلها مكانًا مثاليًا للمشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات والتخييم. هناك أيضًا الكثير من الفرص لصيد الأسماك ومشاهدة الطيور.

حيث البقاء

يوجد في كومانوفو مجموعة من خيارات الإقامة التي تناسب جميع الميزانيات. يوجد عدد من الفنادق في وسط المدينة ، فضلاً عن مجموعة مختارة من دور الضيافة وبيوت الشباب. لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن إقامة أكثر فخامة ، هناك أيضًا عدد من الفيلات والشقق الخاصة المتاحة.

أفضل طريقة للسفر أو السفر في كومانوفو

يمكن الوصول إلى كومانوفو بسهولة بالسيارة أو الحافلة. ترتبط المدينة ببقية أنحاء البلاد بشبكة من الطرق السريعة والطرق. لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى استكشاف أماكن أبعد ، تتوفر خدمة تأجير السيارات لدى عدد من الشركات في المدينة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في كومانوفو

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في كومانوفو

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في كومانوفو:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 59 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 30 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 31 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 30 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 23 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 27 /يوم

Car Rental Kumanovo

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Kumanovo
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Kumanovo rental car - travel information

The Kumanovo Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Kumanovo. We display the rates from most leading Kumanovo car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Kumanovo Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Kumanovo to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Kumanovo.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Kumanovo.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Kumanovo while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Introduction

Kumanovo is a city in North Macedonia, located in the eastern part of the country near the borders of Serbia and Kosovo. It is the third largest city in the country and serves as an important cultural, economic and educational centre.

Weather

Kumanovo has a humid continental climate with hot summers and cold winters. The average temperature in the summer is around 24°C and in the winter it drops to -3°C. It is also known to get quite windy in the area.

Popular Attractions

Kumanovo is home to many attractions, including the Museum of the Macedonian Struggle, the Old Bazaar, the Church of St. George, and the Kale Fortress. The city is also known for its vibrant nightlife, with a number of bars and clubs to choose from.

Activities

Kumanovo is the perfect destination for those looking to enjoy outdoor activities. The city is surrounded by lush forests and mountains, making it the ideal spot for hiking, biking, and camping. There are also plenty of opportunities for fishing and bird watching.

Where to Stay

Kumanovo has a range of accommodation options to suit all budgets. There are a number of hotels in the city centre, as well as a selection of guesthouses and hostels. For those looking for a more luxurious stay, there are also a number of private villas and apartments available.

Best Way of Traveling to or Travelling in Kumanovo

Kumanovo is easily accessible by car or bus. The city is connected to the rest of the country by a network of highways and roads. For those looking to explore further afield, car rental is available from a number of companies in the city.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Kumanovo

Some of our car rental companies available in Kumanovo

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Kumanovo:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 30 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 23 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 59 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 30 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 27 /day