تأجير السيارات سكوبي

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في سكوبي
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

سكوبي تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

سكوبي Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في سكوبي.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في سكوبي ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل سكوبي Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في سكوبي لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في سكوبي.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في سكوبي. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في سكوبي، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

سكوبي هي عاصمة مقدونيا الشمالية وأكبر مدينة. إنها النواة السياسية والثقافية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية والأكاديمية للكوكب. منذ 4000 عام قبل الميلاد على الأقل ، كانت أراضي سكوبي مأهولة بالسكان ؛ تم العثور على آثار للمستوطنات من العصر الحجري الحديث داخل قلعة كال القديمة التي تطل على هذا المركز. كانت سكوبي مكانًا نادرًا وجذابًا للذهاب إليه ولكن ربما ليس بعد الحاكم

سكوبي مليئة بالسحر. تتركز معالم الحقبة العثمانية والبيزنطية حول السيارات الجميلة للمدينة ، ويحدها منذ القرن الخامس عشر كاميني موست وحارس قلعة تفردينا كالي سكوبي. كانت سكوبي مدينة متواضعة في البلقان معروفة بحياتها المحلية الغنية ، لكن جوهرها تحول إلى مجموعة سريالية بنيت لحضارة قديمة على مدى العقد الماضي.

سكوبي ، العاصمة الرائعة لمقدونيا الشمالية ، تصنع لنفسها اسمًا كوجهة لعطلات المدينة. مع أفضل مطاعم سكوبي التي تقدم كل شيء من المأكولات المقدونية الشمالية التقليدية إلى النكهات المكسيكية الجديدة ، أصبح مشهد الطعام المزدهر في المدينة أمرًا جذابًا.

تزداد شعبية سكوبي كوجهة للطعام من خلال مزج المكونات المحلية مع النبيذ العالمي المستوى وجيل جديد من الطهاة الشباب الرياديين. تشمل جولة الصافرة من خلال المناظر الطبيعية للطهي في المدينة البرغر اللذيذ و riblja corba (حساء السمك) وطعم البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

في حين أنها بعيدة عن كونها نقطة ساخنة في الحياة الليلية ، تقدم سكوبي الجميع الكثير من المغريات بعد الخيارات المظلمة. كما يحدث في جميع أنحاء العالم كل عام ، فإن العديد من أفضل الأندية تأتي من العدم وتفتح أبوابها للجماهير فقط في الصيف القصير. إذا كنت في ديبار مالو في وقت متأخر من ليلة الجمعة أو السبت ، فراقب الحانات حيث يرقص السكان المحليون عمليا.

أفضل بار نبيذ في سكوبي أنيق وأنيق ، في مبنى خشبي تم تجديده بالقرب من كنيسة سفيتي سبا. يقدم العمال المطلعون مجموعة واسعة من النبيذ الذي يعرض أفضل كروم العنب في شمال مقدونيا. تشتهر Menada بكميات كبيرة من الفن والثقافة المحلية ، وتتمتع بالموسيقى الحية بانتظام - موسيقى الجاز والروك والشعبية - وأجواء قوية حتى ساعات الصباح الأولى. يمكن أن يكون البار والتراس مع الألواح الخشبية مشغولين للغاية.

سكوبي هي وجهة تأجير سيارات شعبية. يوجد في سكوبي العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات مع مجموعة واسعة من أنواع مختلفة من السيارات. استأجر العديد من عملائنا.سيارة في وتجربة جيدة. لا تنتظر حتى تحجز سيارتك في سكوبي حتى تعرف أن الأسعار سترتفع وسيكون التوافر ضعيفًا.

استئجار دليل سيارة وتلبية الكثير من شركات التأجير الضخمة والصغيرة ، كل شركة تأجير لديها متطلباتها الخاصة. ننصحك بقراءة الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية دائمًا بعناية قبل حجز سيارتك المستأجرة. يمكن الحصول على مركز الاتصال الخاص بنا عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشات لمدة 7 أيام إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الشروط ، فقد يسعدنا مساعدتك.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في سكوبي

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في سكوبي

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في سكوبي:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 59 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 30 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 31 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 30 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 23 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 27 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في سكوبي

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في سكوبي.

مواقع في سكوبي

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في سكوبي:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في سكوبي

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في سكوبي

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Skopje Car Rental - from  14 USD / from 12 EUR
RATES FROM
$14
PER DAY
12
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Skopje, Macedonia

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Skopje

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Skopje

Skopje Car Rental

The Skopje Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Skopje. We display the rates from most leading Skopje car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Skopje Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Skopje to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Skopje.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Skopje.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Skopje while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Skopje is that the North Macedonian capital and largest city. it's the political, cultural, socioeconomic, and academic core of the planet. Since a minimum of 4000 BC the territory of Skopje has been inhabited; traces of Neolithic settlements are found inside the old Kale Fortress that overlooks this center. Skopje was a rare and engaging place to go to but possibly not after the governor

Skopje is filled with charm. The Ottoman- and Byzantine-era sights are focused around the lovely carsija of the city, bordered since the fifteenth century by the Kameni Most and the guardian of Tvrdina Kale Fortress Skopje. Skopje was a modest Balkan town known for its rich local life, but its core has been turned into a surreal set built for an ancient civilization over the past decade.

Skopje, the fascinating capital of North Macedonia, is making a name for itself as a destination for city breaks. With Skopje's best restaurants offering everything from traditional North Macedonian cuisine to new Mexican flavours, the flourishing food scene in town is becoming a draw.

Skopje is rising in popularity as a food destination by mixing local ingredients with world-class wines and a new generation of young entrepreneurial chefs. A whistle-stop tour through the culinary landscape of the city includes mouthwatering burgers, authentic riblja corba (fish stew) and a Mediterranean taste.

While far from being a nightlife hotspot, Skopje is offering everyone plenty of tempting after dark options. As happens all over the world every year, many of the best clubs come from nowhere and only open their doors to the masses for the short summertime. If you are in Debar Maalo late on a Friday or Saturday night, watch the bars where the locals are practically dancing.

The best wine bar in Skopje is elegant and atmospheric, in a renovated wooden building near the Sveti Spas Church. Knowledgeable workers deliver a wide selection of wines showcasing the best of the vineyards of North Macedonia. Famous with the crowds of local art and culture, Menada regularly has live music – jazz, rock, folk – and a strong atmosphere until wee hours. The bar and terrace with wood-panels can get very busy.

Skopje is a popular car rental destination; Skopje has several car rentals companies with a wide range of different types of cars. Many of our customers have rented a car in Skopje and experienced well. Do not wait until you book your Skopje car until you know the prices will go up and the availability will be poor.

Hire a car guide and cater to plenty of massive and tiny lease companies, each leasing company has its own requirements. we advise that you simply always read the detailed terms and conditions carefully before you book your rental car. Our call center is obtainable by phone or chats for 7 days if you have got any questions about the terms, we might be happy to help you.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Skopje with daily rates

  • Skopje Aleksandar Palace Hotel 16 EUR
  • Skopje City 16 EUR
  • Skopje Petrovac Airport 12 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Macedonia Rental Car Reviews
5 stars

5 / 5.0
based on 39 responses to our customer survey..

5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 

The service was great, Mr. Goran Janoski was more than helpful. Our flight was delayed, he waited for us, although it was almost midnight. He even set up the navigation for us, and provide us with useful information about the roads. Great service. I will recommend your rental service to all of my friends. Ivana

-